Vero Beach

664 Azalea Lane, Vero Beach, FL 32963

BROKER ASSOCIATE

Carol Makolin

Cell: 772.321.2959

Email: Carol@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5002

REALTOR®

Daisy Burns

Cell: 772.713.8402

Email: Daisy@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

DSC_3429

REALTOR®

David Bishop

Cell: 772.473.7231

Email: David@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Debbie Barnes

Cell: 772.473.9723

Email: Debbie@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Donna Williford

Cell: 772.360.5921

Email: Donna@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Greg Campbell

Cell: 772.453.1140

Email: Greg@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5002

REALTOR®

Holly Gorman

Cell: 772.559.7933

Email: Holly@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Dennis Leary Parsons

Cell: 772.633.7288

Email: Leary@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

LuAnn Donnelly-Willemen

Cell: 772.205.5506

Email: LuAnnD@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

New headshot Maude

REALTOR®

Maude Wright

Cell: 772.217.9661

Email: Maude@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

Broker Associate

Peggie Hollinger

Cell: 772.559.2173

Email: Peggie@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Peggy Brown

Cell: 772.633.6663

Email: Peggy@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Phil Elliott

Cell: 772.532.7372

Email: TheElliotts@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Sally Baskin

Cell: 772.321.6148

Email: Sally@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Sherrie Coleman

Cell: 772.633.0021

Email: Sherrie@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Stephanie Elliott

Cell: 772.538.2066

Email: TheElliotts@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215

REALTOR®

Suzanne Leffew

Cell: 772.473.7024

Email: Suzanne@SeaTurtleRE.com

Office: 772.222.5215